Polish Golf english version
polishgolf.pl facebook polishgolf.pl linkedin
Aktualności Biznes Turnieje Ranking & Awards Partnerzy Media

INDONESIA STUDY TOUR – BUSINESS AND INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITIES

[wersja angielska]

8-21 March 2009

Sunday, 8 March

Monday, 9 March

Tuesday, 10 March

Wednesday, 11 March

Thursday, 12 March

Friday, 13 March

Saturday, 14 March

Sunday, 15 March

Monday, 16 March

Tuesday, 17 March

Wednesday, 18 March

Thursday, 19 March

Friday, 20 March

Saturday, 21 March


For additional information please consult Ms. Monika Barzyc to 22 617 51 79 or via email: monika@indonesianembassy.pl.

TOP